Murphy Lee-Murph Or Die (Sample)

Posted: September 1, 2009 in Uncategorized

I don’t know what his actually looks like but I like where Murph was going with it so I created a cover. I did the Obama style poster on the wall in Illustrator, which took hours!!! I almost said f*ck it LOL. But I love what I do & how it looks when its done. After Illustrator I took it back to Photoshop.
At first I it was just the wall poster then I found the back of his actual mixtape cover so I threw him on it which was the icing on the cake. Wish I had a better render of him for it tho. But whatever…

Mixtape Cover Rendition

Mixtape Cover Rendition

Twitter:

Leave a Reply

